Smood logo
Enter your Address
N/A
0
Sign in / register
undefined undefined
Back
Panda Gourmand - Le Roi du Dim Sum

Panda Gourmand - Le Roi du Dim Sum

5()
$
Dim Sum, Chinese, Asian
Delivery
Click & Collect

Most popular

Bao Lacquered Pork (1x) & vegetables

Gourmet? Enjoy this large brioche Dim Sum filled with lacquered pork, a guaranteed delight! *** Let yourself be tempted by our Bao, a bun stuffed with steamed lacquered pork. Baos are part of the Dim Sum family, but are much larger and have a milder, sweeter taste, making them ideal with a savory sauce. This dish consists of a Bao and is accompanied by a small selection of Asian vegetables. Ideal for a quick bite. # The Bao legend Bao is said to have been created by the legendary 3rd-century military strategist Zhuge Liang. Returning from a campaign to suppress a rebellion in Sichuan province, Zhuge was faced with an enormous logistical challenge. The strategist had defeated his enemies, but he was facing defeat not from an army, but from a river that was impossible to cross. The river was closely guarded by a deity who demanded that the heads of 50 of his soldiers be thrown into the river for safe passage. Wanting to satisfy the deity's demands without sacrificing his troops, Zhuge ordered that 50 buns resembling human heads, due to their flat bases and round shapes, be thrown into the river. The plan was a success, the deity was deceived, safe passage was granted to the army and the buns were named Bao. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Bao Lacquered Pork (1x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 17.85CHF 14.28

Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables

Looking for something new? Try all our Dim Sums in a single dish for maximum flavour! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 2 vegetarian Dim Sum, 2 meat Dim Sum and 2 shrimp Dim Sum, all served with a vegetable jardinière (6 Dim Sum in all). This single dish lets you savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum, and is more than enough for one person. Each bite is an explosion of flavor. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.85CHF 19.08

Vegetarian Dim sums (6x) & vegetables

In the mood for greens? Our Dim Sums filled with seasonal vegetables will delight your taste buds. *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our vegetarian Dim Sum. Made up of 6 Dim Sum dishes and accompanied by a selection of small Asian vegetables, this menu is totally vegetarian and more than enough for one person. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Vegetarian Dim sums (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.75CHF 19.00

Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables

Carnivorous? Our Dim Sums meats will awaken your hunting instinct and leave you wanting more! *** Try the irresistible flavors of our delicious Dim Sum made with top-quality pork. This menu consists of 6 Dim Sum served with a selection of Asian vegetables, enough for one person. # Did you know? Meat Dim Sum, known as Wor Tip (Chinese: 鍋貼), is a dish that originated in southern China. It's the Dim Sum par excellence eaten in Asia. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.85CHF 19.08

For 2: Dim Sums Mix (12x) & vegetables

With your partner? Share this dish that will satisfy your heart as much as your belly! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 4 vegetarian Dim Sum, 4 meat Dim Sum and 4 shrimp Dim Sum, all accompanied by a small vegetable jardinière (12 Dim Sum in all). This single dish allows you to savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum and is more than enough for two people. If you're really hungry, add 4 more Dim Sum. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
For 2: Dim Sums Mix (12x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 39.75CHF 31.80

For 4 : Dim Sums Mix (24x) & vegetables

With friends or family? We guarantee you'll have a great time! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 8 vegetarian Dim Sum, 8 meat Dim Sum and 8 shrimp Dim Sum, all served with a vegetable jardinière (24 Dim Sum in all). This unique dish lets you savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum and is more than enough for four people. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
For 4 : Dim Sums Mix (24x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 74.85CHF 59.88

Combo Dish + Coca-Cola drink 🥤

Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables (combo)

Looking for something new? Try all our Dim Sums in a single dish for maximum flavour! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 2 vegetarian Dim Sum, 2 meat Dim Sum and 2 shrimp Dim Sum, all served with a vegetable jardinière (6 Dim Sum in all). This single dish lets you savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum, and is more than enough for one person. Each bite is an explosion of flavor. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables (combo)
-20%
CHF 24.90CHF 19.92

Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables (combo)

Carnivorous? Our Dim Sums meats will awaken your hunting instinct and leave you wanting more! *** Try the irresistible flavors of our delicious Dim Sum made with top-quality pork. This menu consists of 6 Dim Sum served with a selection of Asian vegetables, enough for one person. # Did you know? Meat Dim Sum, known as Wor Tip (Chinese: 鍋貼), is a dish that originated in southern China. It's the Dim Sum par excellence eaten in Asia. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables (combo)
-20%
CHF 24.90CHF 19.92

Shrimp Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables (combo)

In the mood for freshness? Enjoy our Shrimp Dim Sums, which will plunge you into the warm waters of China. *** Try the oceanic flavors of our delicious Dim Sum made with top-quality shrimp. This menu consists of 6 Dim Sum served with a selection of Asian vegetables, enough for one person. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Shrimp Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables (combo)
-20%
CHF 24.90CHF 19.92

🥗 Starter

Edamamé Fleur de Sel

Gourmet? Enjoy our Edamame bean pods, highlighted with Fleur de sel (Salt's flower), a real treat! Rich in fiber, protein and antioxidants, these beans are not only delicious, but also a healthy choice. With its delicious combination of Edamame and fleur de sel, this dish is ideal as an accompaniment to Dim Sum or simply as a main course on its own. # More about Edamame Edamame (Japanese: 枝豆) is a preparation of immature (still green) soybeans of Far Eastern origin, consumed in Japan, Korea and China. These beans are often served as an aperitif or as an accompaniment to beer.
Edamamé Fleur de Sel
-20%
CHF 8.85CHF 7.08

🥢 Dim Sums for 1 (Main course)

Bao Lacquered Pork (1x) & vegetables

Gourmet? Enjoy this large brioche Dim Sum filled with lacquered pork, a guaranteed delight! *** Let yourself be tempted by our Bao, a bun stuffed with steamed lacquered pork. Baos are part of the Dim Sum family, but are much larger and have a milder, sweeter taste, making them ideal with a savory sauce. This dish consists of a Bao and is accompanied by a small selection of Asian vegetables. Ideal for a quick bite. # The Bao legend Bao is said to have been created by the legendary 3rd-century military strategist Zhuge Liang. Returning from a campaign to suppress a rebellion in Sichuan province, Zhuge was faced with an enormous logistical challenge. The strategist had defeated his enemies, but he was facing defeat not from an army, but from a river that was impossible to cross. The river was closely guarded by a deity who demanded that the heads of 50 of his soldiers be thrown into the river for safe passage. Wanting to satisfy the deity's demands without sacrificing his troops, Zhuge ordered that 50 buns resembling human heads, due to their flat bases and round shapes, be thrown into the river. The plan was a success, the deity was deceived, safe passage was granted to the army and the buns were named Bao. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Bao Lacquered Pork (1x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 17.85CHF 14.28

Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables

Looking for something new? Try all our Dim Sums in a single dish for maximum flavour! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 2 vegetarian Dim Sum, 2 meat Dim Sum and 2 shrimp Dim Sum, all served with a vegetable jardinière (6 Dim Sum in all). This single dish lets you savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum, and is more than enough for one person. Each bite is an explosion of flavor. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Dim Sums Mix (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.85CHF 19.08

Vegetarian Dim sums (6x) & vegetables

In the mood for greens? Our Dim Sums filled with seasonal vegetables will delight your taste buds. *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our vegetarian Dim Sum. Made up of 6 Dim Sum dishes and accompanied by a selection of small Asian vegetables, this menu is totally vegetarian and more than enough for one person. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Vegetarian Dim sums (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.75CHF 19.00

Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables

Carnivorous? Our Dim Sums meats will awaken your hunting instinct and leave you wanting more! *** Try the irresistible flavors of our delicious Dim Sum made with top-quality pork. This menu consists of 6 Dim Sum served with a selection of Asian vegetables, enough for one person. # Did you know? Meat Dim Sum, known as Wor Tip (Chinese: 鍋貼), is a dish that originated in southern China. It's the Dim Sum par excellence eaten in Asia. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Meat Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.85CHF 19.08

Shrimp Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables

In the mood for freshness? Enjoy our Shrimp Dim Sums, which will plunge you into the warm waters of China. *** Try the oceanic flavors of our delicious Dim Sum made with top-quality shrimp. This menu consists of 6 Dim Sum served with a selection of Asian vegetables, enough for one person. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Shrimp Dim Sums (6x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 23.85CHF 19.08

🎎 Dim Sums to share (Main course)

For 2: Dim Sums Mix (12x) & vegetables

With your partner? Share this dish that will satisfy your heart as much as your belly! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 4 vegetarian Dim Sum, 4 meat Dim Sum and 4 shrimp Dim Sum, all accompanied by a small vegetable jardinière (12 Dim Sum in all). This single dish allows you to savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum and is more than enough for two people. If you're really hungry, add 4 more Dim Sum. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
For 2: Dim Sums Mix (12x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 39.75CHF 31.80

For 4 : Dim Sums Mix (24x) & vegetables

With friends or family? We guarantee you'll have a great time! *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 8 vegetarian Dim Sum, 8 meat Dim Sum and 8 shrimp Dim Sum, all served with a vegetable jardinière (24 Dim Sum in all). This unique dish lets you savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum and is more than enough for four people. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
For 4 : Dim Sums Mix (24x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 74.85CHF 59.88

For 8 : Dim Sums Mix (48x) & vegetables

Is KingKong here? Appease the monsters with our ultimate dish that will satisfy everyone! 16x meat, 16x shrimp, 16x vegetables with a vegetable jardinière and your choice of sauce. *** Let yourself be tempted by the delicious flavors of our Dim Sum Mix. This menu includes a perfect combination of 16 vegetarian Dim Sum, 16 meat Dim Sum and 16 shrimp Dim Sum, all accompanied by a small vegetable jardinière (48 Dim Sum in all). This single dish allows you to savor and appreciate the variety of our steamed Dim Sum and is more than enough for eight people. If you're really hungry, add 4 more Dim Sum. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum stays delicious, tasty and loses none of its nutritional properties.
For 8 : Dim Sums Mix (48x) & vegetables
-20%
CHF 119.65CHF 95.72

🌴 Dessert

Coco pearl (1x)

Looking for a vacation? Take a trip to the land of Coco pearls! *** Let yourself be tempted by the exquisite taste of Panda Gourmand Coco Pearls: a delicious fusion of coconut, glutinous rice flour and mung bean paste filling. This dessert is composed of a carefully handcrafted Coconut Pearl. These pearls are steamed to perfection, sure to delight your taste buds. The combination of naturally sweet coconut, the soft texture of glutinous rice flour and the flavor of mung bean paste creates a harmonious blend of flavors and textures. Coconut Pearls are the perfect finishing touch to your Panda Gourmand adventure! # Mung beans The mung bean (Chinese: 绿豆 ) is cultivated as a vegetable plant for its seeds, which are eaten like common beans. It is a common ingredient in Asian cuisine, used cooked or raw, particularly in the sprouted form known as "bean sprouts" or "soya sprouts". # The history of Coconut Pearls Coconut pearls have a rich history, dating back to southern China in the 6th century AD. Back then, the dessert was known as Nian gao, which translates as "sticky cake", and was traditionally served at celebrations. The dessert was made from glutinous rice flour and filled with a variety of ingredients, including road bean paste and sesame. Coconut was later introduced in the 12th century to become the Perle de Coco we know today. Panda Gourmand revisits this age-old recipe with a Coco Pearl filled with mung beans. # Steaming Steaming is a culinary technique that preserves your food's natural flavors, vitamins and minerals. With this cooking method, your Dim Sum remains delicious, flavorful and loses none of its nutritional properties.
Coco pearl (1x)
Out of stock

🌊 Drinks

Coca-Cola 33cl

Enjoy the legendary Coca-Cola taste! 300ml can of pure sparkling pleasure. Ideal to accompany your delicious Dim Sum Panda Gourmand.
Coca-Cola 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Coca-Cola Zero 33cl

Enjoy the legendary Coca-Cola Zero taste, without a guilty conscience! 300ml can of pure, fizzy, sugar-free pleasure. Ideal to accompany your delicious Dim Sums Panda Gourmand.
Coca-Cola Zero 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Peach cold tea 33cl

Indulge in the refreshing taste of cold peach tea. Served chilled, it offers a delicious, revitalizing experience, making it the ideal drink to accompany Dim Sum and Bao.
Peach cold tea 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Lemon cold tea 33cl

Treat yourself to the refreshing, invigorating taste of cold lemon tea. With its zesty citrus flavor and refreshing feel, this cold tea is the perfect companion to quench your thirst.
Lemon cold tea 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Sprite 33cl

With its unique lemon-lime flavor, Sprite is the perfect choice to lift your spirits and add a little sparkle to your day. Enjoy the lively taste of Sprite and let it awaken your senses with every sip.
Sprite 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Fanta 33cl

Fanta is a refreshing, vibrant drink that brings you pleasure and flavor with every sip. Whether you're looking for a touch of zesty orange or a tropical twist, Fanta is your drink.
Fanta 33cl
-20%
CHF 2.50CHF 2.00

Red Rivella 50cl

Red Rivella is more than just a refreshing drink: it's an iconic Swiss classic. Made with a unique blend of natural ingredients, Rivella offers a deliciously sweet and tangy taste that will delight your taste buds. Discover the magic of Rivella Rouge and treat yourself to this timeless Swiss delight.
Red Rivella 50cl
-20%
CHF 3.00CHF 2.40

Still water 50cl

Mild taste with a low mineral content of only 220 mg/l.
Still water 50cl
-20%
CHF 3.00CHF 2.40

Sparkling water 50cl

Classic sparkling mineral water, authentic, refreshing and perfectly balanced.
Sparkling water 50cl
-20%
CHF 3.00CHF 2.40
Your cart is empty

Smood logo
Entre ton adresse
N/A
0panier
Connexion
undefined undefined
Retour
Panda Gourmand

Panda Gourmand

5()
$
Dim Sum, Chinois, Asiatique
Livraison
Click & Collect

Les plus populaires

Bao Porc Laqué (1x) & jardinière

1 Bao (brioche) au porc laqué accompagné d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par notre Bao, une brioche farcie au porc laqué et cuite à la vapeur. Les Baos font parti de la famille des Dim Sum mais sont nettement plus gros et ont un goût plus doux et sucré, idéal donc avec une sauce plutôt salée. Ce plat est composé d’un Bao et est accompagné d’une jardinière de petits légumes asiatiques. Plat idéal pour une petite faim. # La légende autour du Bao Le Bao aurait été créé par le légendaire stratège militaire du IIIe siècle Zhuge Liang. Au retour d’une campagne dans la province du Sichuan visant à réprimer une rébellion, Zhuge fut confronté à un énorme défi logistique. Le stratège avait vaincu ses ennemis, mais il encourrait une défaite non pas face à une armée, mais face à une rivière impossible à traverser. En effet la rivière était étroitement gardée par une divinité qui demandait pour permettre un passage sûr de jeter les têtes de 50 de ses soldats dans la rivière. Voulant satisfaire les exigences de la divinité sans sacrifier ses troupes, Zhuge ordonna que 50 petits pains ressemblant à des têtes humaines, en raison de leurs bases plates et de leurs formes rondes, soient jetés dans la rivière. Le plan fut un succès, la Divinité fut trompée, un passage sûr fut accordé à l'armée et les petits pains furent nommés Bao. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Bao Porc Laqué (1x) & jardinière
CHF 14.90

Dim Sum Légumes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum légumes de saison accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de nos Dim Sum végétariens. Composés de 6 Dim Sum et accompagnés d'une jardinière de petits légumes asiatiques, ce menu est totalement végétarien et amplement suffisant pour une personne. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Légumes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Dim Sum Viandes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum viandes accompagnés d'une jardinière légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Testez les saveurs irrésistibles de nos délicieux Dim Sum à base de viande de porc de première qualité. Ce menu est composés de 6 Dim Sum accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume asiatique, soit bien assez pour une personne. # Le saviez-vous ? Les Dim Sums à la viande, appelés Wor Tip (en chinois : 鍋貼) est un met d'origine du Sud de la Chine. C'est le Dim Sum par excellence mangé en Asie. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Viandes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Dim Sum Crevettes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum crevettes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Testez les saveurs océans de nos délicieux Dim Sum à base de crevette de première qualité. Ce menu est composés de 6 Dim Sum accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume asiatique, soit bien assez pour une personne. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Crevettes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Pour 2 : Dim Sum Mix (12x) & jardinière

4x viandes, 4x crevettes, 4x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 4 Dim Sum végétariens, de 4 Dim Sum à la viande et de 4 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (12 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour deux personnes. Si vous avez une grande faim, ajoutez 4 Dim Sum supplémentaires. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Pour 2 : Dim Sum Mix (12x) & jardinière
CHF 37.90

Pour 4 : Dim Sum Mix (24x) & jardinière

8x viandes, 8x crevettes, 8x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 8 Dim Sum végétariens, de 8 Dim Sum à la viande et de 8 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (24 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour quatres personnes. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Pour 4 : Dim Sum Mix (24x) & jardinière
CHF 67.90

🥗 Entrée

Edamamé Fleur de Sel

Savourez les délicieuses saveurs de l'Edamamé Fleur de Sel, un plat parfait en entrée. Riches en fibres, en protéines et en antioxydants, ces haricots sont non seulement délicieux, mais constituent également un choix sain. Avec sa délicieuse combinaison d'Edamamé et de fleur de sel, ce plat est idéal pour accompagner les Dim Sum ou simplement en plat principal tel quel. # Plus sur l'Edamame L'Edamame (En japonais : 枝豆) est une préparation de fèves de soja immatures (encore vertes), d'origine extrême-orientale, consommée au Japon, en Corée et en Chine. Ces fèves sont souvent servies en guise d'apéritif ou comme accompagnement de bière.
Edamamé Fleur de Sel
1 acheté = 1 offert
CHF 7.90

🥢 Dim Sum pour 1 (Plat principal)

Bao Porc Laqué (1x) & jardinière

1 Bao (brioche) au porc laqué accompagné d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par notre Bao, une brioche farcie au porc laqué et cuite à la vapeur. Les Baos font parti de la famille des Dim Sum mais sont nettement plus gros et ont un goût plus doux et sucré, idéal donc avec une sauce plutôt salée. Ce plat est composé d’un Bao et est accompagné d’une jardinière de petits légumes asiatiques. Plat idéal pour une petite faim. # La légende autour du Bao Le Bao aurait été créé par le légendaire stratège militaire du IIIe siècle Zhuge Liang. Au retour d’une campagne dans la province du Sichuan visant à réprimer une rébellion, Zhuge fut confronté à un énorme défi logistique. Le stratège avait vaincu ses ennemis, mais il encourrait une défaite non pas face à une armée, mais face à une rivière impossible à traverser. En effet la rivière était étroitement gardée par une divinité qui demandait pour permettre un passage sûr de jeter les têtes de 50 de ses soldats dans la rivière. Voulant satisfaire les exigences de la divinité sans sacrifier ses troupes, Zhuge ordonna que 50 petits pains ressemblant à des têtes humaines, en raison de leurs bases plates et de leurs formes rondes, soient jetés dans la rivière. Le plan fut un succès, la Divinité fut trompée, un passage sûr fut accordé à l'armée et les petits pains furent nommés Bao. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Bao Porc Laqué (1x) & jardinière
CHF 14.90

Dim Sum Mix (6x) & jardinière

2x viandes, 2x crevettes, 2x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 2 Dim Sum végétariens, de 2 Dim Sum à la viande et de 2 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (6 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour une personne. Chaque bouchée est une explosion de saveurs. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Mix (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Dim Sum Légumes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum légumes de saison accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de nos Dim Sum végétariens. Composés de 6 Dim Sum et accompagnés d'une jardinière de petits légumes asiatiques, ce menu est totalement végétarien et amplement suffisant pour une personne. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Légumes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Dim Sum Viandes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum viandes accompagnés d'une jardinière légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Testez les saveurs irrésistibles de nos délicieux Dim Sum à base de viande de porc de première qualité. Ce menu est composés de 6 Dim Sum accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume asiatique, soit bien assez pour une personne. # Le saviez-vous ? Les Dim Sums à la viande, appelés Wor Tip (en chinois : 鍋貼) est un met d'origine du Sud de la Chine. C'est le Dim Sum par excellence mangé en Asie. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Viandes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

Dim Sum Crevettes (6x) & jardinière

6 Dim Sum crevettes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix *** Testez les saveurs océans de nos délicieux Dim Sum à base de crevette de première qualité. Ce menu est composés de 6 Dim Sum accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume asiatique, soit bien assez pour une personne. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Dim Sum Crevettes (6x) & jardinière
CHF 19.90

🎎 Dim Sum à partager (Plat principal)

Pour 2 : Dim Sum Mix (12x) & jardinière

4x viandes, 4x crevettes, 4x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 4 Dim Sum végétariens, de 4 Dim Sum à la viande et de 4 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (12 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour deux personnes. Si vous avez une grande faim, ajoutez 4 Dim Sum supplémentaires. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Pour 2 : Dim Sum Mix (12x) & jardinière
CHF 37.90

Pour 4 : Dim Sum Mix (24x) & jardinière

8x viandes, 8x crevettes, 8x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 8 Dim Sum végétariens, de 8 Dim Sum à la viande et de 8 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (24 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour quatres personnes. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Pour 4 : Dim Sum Mix (24x) & jardinière
CHF 67.90

Pour 8 : Dim Sum Mix (48x) & jardinière

16x viandes, 16x crevettes, 16x légumes accompagnés d'une jardinière de légume et d'une sauce à choix. *** Laissez-vous tenter par les délicieuses saveurs de notre Dim Sum Mix. Ce menu comprend une combinaison parfaite de 16 Dim Sum végétariens, de 16 Dim Sum à la viande et de 16 Dim Sum aux crevettes, le tout accompagné d'une jardinière de petits légumes (48 Dim Sum en tout). Ce plat unique vous permet de savourer et d'apprécier la variété de nos Dim Sum cuit à la vapeur et est amplement suffisant pour huit personnes. Si vous avez une grande faim, ajoutez 4 Dim Sum supplémentaires. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Pour 8 : Dim Sum Mix (48x) & jardinière
CHF 109.80

🌴 Dessert

Perle de Coco (1x)

1 Perle de Coco cuite vapeur fourrée d'une pâte sucrée d'Haricot Mungo *** Laissez-vous tenter par le goût exquis des Perles de Coco Panda Gourmand : une délicieuse fusion de noix de coco, de farine de riz gluant et fourrées d'une pate de haricots mungo. Ce dessert est composé d'une Perle de Coco fabriquée à la main avec soin. Ces perles sont cuites à la vapeur à la perfection, ce qui ravira vos papilles. La combinaison de la noix de coco naturellement sucré, de la texture moelleuse de la farine de riz gluant et de la saveur de la pâte de haricots mungo crée un mélange harmonieux de saveurs et de textures. Les Perles de Coco sont la finition idéale à votre aventure Panda Gourmand ! # Le haricot Mungo Le haricot mungo (chinois : 绿豆 ) est cultivée comme plante potagère pour ses graines consommées comme le haricot commun. C’est un ingrédient courant de la cuisine asiatique, utilisé cuit ou cru, notamment sous la forme germée appelée « fèves germées » ou « pousses de soja ». # L'histoire de la Perle de Coco Les perles de coco ont une riche histoire qui remonte au sud de la Chine au 6éme siècle après JC. À l’époque, le dessert était connu sous le nom de Nian gao, qui se traduit par “gâteau collant”, et était traditionnellement servi lors des célébrations. Le dessert était fait de farine de riz gluant et rempli d’une variété d’ingrédients, notamment de la pâte de haricots route et du sésame. La noix de Coco s'est plus tard imposée au 12éme siècle pour devenir la Perle de Coco que nous connaissons aujourd'hui. Panda Gourmand revisite cette recette millénaire avec une perle de Coco fourrée au haricot mungo. # La cuisson vapeur La cuisson à la vapeur est une technique culinaire qui préserve les arômes naturels, les vitamines et les sels minéraux de vos aliments. Avec cette méthode de cuisson, vos Dim Sum restent délicieux, savoureux et ne perdent aucune propriété nutritive.
Perle de Coco (1x)
1 acheté = 1 offert
CHF 4.90

🌊 Boissons

Coca-Cola 33cl

Profitez du goût légendaire Coca-Cola ! Canette de 300ml de pure plaisir pétillant. Idéal pour accompagner vos délicieux Dim Sum Panda Gourmand.
Coca-Cola 33cl
CHF 2.50

Coca-Cola Zero 33cl

Profitez du goût légendaire Coca-Cola Zero, cela sans mauvaise conscience ! Canette de 300ml de pure plaisir pétillant sans sucre. Idéal pour accompagner vos délicieux Dim Sum Panda Gourmand.
Coca-Cola Zero 33cl
CHF 2.50

Thé froid pêche 33cl

Laissez-vous tenter par le goût rafraîchissant du thé froid à la pêche. Servi frais, il offre une expérience délicieuse et revitalisante, ce qui en fait la boisson idéale pour accompagner Dim Sum et Bao.
Thé froid pêche 33cl
CHF 2.50

Thé froid citron 33cl

Offrez-vous le goût rafraîchissant et revigorant du thé froid au citron. Avec sa saveur piquante d’agrumes et sa sensation rafraîchissante, ce thé froid est le compagnon idéal pour étancher votre soif.
Thé froid citron 33cl
CHF 2.50

Sprite 33cl

Avec sa saveur unique de citron-lime, Sprite est le choix parfait pour vous remonter le moral et ajouter un peu de pétillant à votre journée. Profitez du goût vif du Sprite et laissez-le éveiller vos sens à chaque gorgée.
Sprite 33cl
CHF 2.50

Fanta 33cl

Fanta est une boisson rafraîchissante et vibrante qui vous apporte plaisir et saveurs à chaque gorgée. Que vous recherchiez une touche d’orange piquante ou une touche tropicale, Fanta est votre boisson.
Fanta 33cl
CHF 2.50

Rivella Rouge 50cl

Le Rivella Rouge est plus qu’une simple boisson rafraîchissante : c’est un classique suisse emblématique. Fabriqué avec un mélange unique d’ingrédients naturels, Rivella offre un goût délicieusement doux et acidulé qui ravira vos papilles. Découvrez la magie du Rivella Rouge et offrez-vous ce délice suisse intemporel.
Rivella Rouge 50cl
CHF 3.00

Eau plate 50cl

Goût doux avec une faible teneur en minéraux de seulement 220 mg/l.
 Eau plate 50cl
CHF 3.00

Eau gazeuse 50cl

Eau minérale gazeuse classique, authentique, rafraîchissante et parfaitement équilibrée.
Eau gazeuse 50cl
CHF 3.00
Ton panier est vide